Few words about me to Hive Community 😉

Hello! I hope you are all have a great day :)
I would like to tell you few words about me and what kind of content on my blog you can expect.

•••First things first•••
My name is Sylwia and I’am 24 years old and I’am currently live in countryside close to Hamburg. Few years ago I couldn’t imagine myself outside big city but I just fell in love in this lifestyle, crops and nature 😊

img_0076.jpg

img_5546.jpg

img_8460.jpg

Main thing you have to know about me is that I’am a makeup maniac! I make art on my face for over 9 years 🙈
I can’t wait to share with you all my knowledge I gained in that time.
I will upload here step by step pictorials with different makeups and show you some tricks you won’t see anywhere else😉

img_7127.jpg

img_4345.jpg

Beside drawing on my face I love to travel ✈️
I am kind of person which loves to move and see great things in foreign country or taste their food. I hate travel just to lay on the beach or pool in all-inclusive hotel 😂
I have been in Mallorca 2 times, Malaga, Czech Republic, Hungary, Croatia and many times in Bulgaria.
One thing you probably did not know about me is that I’am half Bulgarian and half Polish 🇵🇱🇧🇬

img_1002.heic

img_0952.heic

img_0832.jpg

img_0901.heic

img_1353.heic

img_9726.heic

img_9735.heic

I was born and raised in Poland and I finished technical hotelier school. I always have sentiment to that school time because at my first year I met my true love - Maciej ❤️
In Poland 100 days before final exams there is always huge party with students and teachers. I was invited by friend of Maciej and we end up talking all night ☺️
We officially started dating 1st March 2015 and we are together till this day 😊 After one year I bought him small gift and he always wear it with the car keyes.

img_3071.heic

And this Is my handsome Man:

img_1041.heic

Unfortunetly Maciej become very jelaous because in my life appear one more Man. He’s name is Chapo. Don’t confuse him with narcotic boss El-Chapo 😅
But to be honest, sometimes when he sit, he looks like a boss 😂

img_5986.heic

This little fellow is only one year old and he is just cutiest little pug ever. Because we live in countryside, he have plenty of space to run and fool around - and trust me, he looks fat but can run really fast!

img_5498.jpg

img_4197.jpg

img_4075.jpg

That’s it for now. I will try to post here one time a day because I absolutely fell in love in that platform and kindneess of it’s community!

Take care & see you soon 🤗

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now