I'm a Giraffe on Steemit. This is me...

 Hi Steemians, my name is Stupid Giraffe and here is what I look like:    

You might be thinking “why in the world would anyone want to be called Stupid?” But the truth is, this allows my mind to be free. I am able to focus on one thing at a time, I don’t stress much and I keep life simple.  

I really enjoy traveling, photography, nature and comedy. As a matter of fact, here are some pictures of me traveling and being with nature:   

I’m excited to meet everyone here on Steem.  My content here on Steem will be a mixture of: 

Travel: I like every other animal just wants to travel to as many places as possible. I’ll be sharing the journey with you and hopeful meet other travelers along the way.    

Photobombing: I like to put myself in the stupidest photos and you’ll know what I mean soon enough.    

Music: I plan to create some relaxation and sounds of nature music for the world to enjoy.     

Thank you for taking the time to read my introduction post. I hope to be the Stupidest Giraffe that you will ever meet. Please follow me and resteem so I can have more awesome friends like you!  

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now