Welcome to Sona Universe #introduction

Yo yo yo Steemians!

I’m 20 years old, I am a student in international business and a hip hop dancer (breakdance).
This is my first article on Steemit, first experience on this website and I hope to spend a lot of time with you!
My name is Stephanie Schwartz, but you can call me Sona. I’m from Strasbourg, (France) but actually I travel all around the world and now I’m in Seoul (South Korea) for my studies and my dance mission.

21462921_10207690612182089_6054077124930418728_n.jpg

I travel since 2 years for different purpose such as dance, studies or holidays. Through all my travel I learn and discover a lot of things and I met so many people who have inspired me. I want to share all my experiences, moments and thinking with all of you!

Why dance ?

danse4 baipass.jpg

I have started to dance at 13 years old with hip hop choregraphy. After 2 years, I wanted to discover something new: I moved in another city and I saw a new kind of dance : breakdance. When I saw bboys and bgirls (people who do breakdance) for the first time, I already knew it was for me. Since that day, dance became my passion : I practice almost everyday, and I met so many people who inspired me not only in dance but also in life. With dance I have traveled a lot too and I have many objectives for the future … Dance means a lot of things for me and it has changed my life!
But, let’s be patient, i will show you in the next post…

How did I meet Steemit ?

I have discovered Steemit thanks to a friend from my city (Strasbourg) who I met in Vietnam one month ago. He was already part of this community and he talked and teached me a lot about this.
I think Steemit is not only a blog, but it’s really a community where people of all around the world are connected together : they share, they express their opinions and they learn together.

IMG_20171126_161639.jpg

Why Steemit ?

I want to growth, I want to learn, I want to share!
I am convinced that Steemit is the future and that it’s just the beginning of a new world. I want to share with you my philosophy and my vision about life but also my experiences that I had. I want to exchange and learn from you guys too, because I'm sure that :

"Together we are stronger"

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center