HELLO FROM THE UK

Hi guys, This is Sie from the UK! Great to be here!

A little bit about myself.

I am a musician at the weekend, a gas engineer in the week, a footballer on a Wednesday night, but mainly just a guy who loves to learn.

I have stumbled across Steemit after seeing a post from @neilstrauss, & as I find self improvement/skills & resources fascinating, I knew I needed to check it out.

Apart from music & self improvement, I also love to travel. I have visited the US 3 times in the last 3 years, including stops in New York, Las Vegas, Nashville, Memphis, New Orleans, and most recently Miami, Key West, Daytona & finally Orlando.
I loved the music cities in particular, so any suggestions are welcomed.

As music & travel feature heavily in my interests, I hope to post photos and recordings from my funk rock band 'Mezzotonic', as well as anything else worth mentioning ( I will be trekking Everest Base Camp in October, but more on that at a later date).

Anyway, looking forward to being a part of the community!!

mezzo posed.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center