INTRODUCE MY SELF; steemins family

dfsdjfhgfs.jpg
hello steemians family today i introduce myself with u for more connect with steemit family..

erhfshgfhsgdrfjsgkf.jpg

My name is shenzie and i live in dallas city in texas now, and i also from pak...
i was born in my parents city islambd captial of pak..
sdkuafadskjlhfvakjgfva.jpg

hjdgshdgf.jpg

I was start my study from younscoller school system and i passed my +level in first division with 73% marks
after i chose a uni lums in my country and pass my master in degree with 3.1gpa..
i have 2 brohters, and i m 1 sis of my sweet brothers
my hobby is reading knoledge books and some journey
rgjbbeshkgs.jpg

i was married and i have a my small cute daughter name liza which is now only 3year..photo with my daughter and i was some healty that time for some my carelesnes
reiuhygkjehkslgu.jpg
djrgfshdgfashafk.jpg
. now i live in texas from some time with my husband because his job is here..he work here in a multinationl company and i also housewife..
some crazy moments with my friends
kjfghdfsrfhsjkhlg.jpg
ile4uskghfskjeghl.jpg

And i m now many interested in crypto currencies from last 2 month and i read many articles about it and now i involve in some

I m so happy to meet steemian family and i hope my i spend my best time here to all u steemins...
good wishes u for all of u and ur succss
kdsjghskjghlh.jpg
usfgdshgfvsk.jpg

i start my this account today when i stollen my other acount pasword and i feel very sad and upset bcz i was many hardworkign on those account which name @shahzaib

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center