💛 SARA!


It's my birthday! In celebration, I'll make my "introduce myself" post!



INTRO:

Hi, my name is Sara!

I've been around the sun 33 times now.

I love yoga, iodine, freedom, Epic Handmade Knives, and Steemit.

I dislike the global military-industrial complex, corporate monopolies, and former 6th man of the Oklahoma City Thunder James Harden.


NOTABLE NOTES:

One of the most influential experiences of my life was my sister's death when we were teenagers. She was a victim of bioterrorism, and it has taken me years to understand what  really happened. There was a time when I was consumed by the pain and anger of losing someone important to me. She was my built-in best friend, and when she died I thought I had too--my depression and despair lasted a solid decade. 

I went to college then. I studied finance, economics, and chemistry. I thought I would be a dentist. I didn't like it but I had an "in", and at least the money was good. I felt trapped with no options. It sucked, and I had no hope.

It was by the grace of god that I emerged from those depths, a legit answer to my legit prayer. 

Because of the darkness I have faced and my miraculous awakening, I am determined to LIVE, or die trying. 

I couldn't stomach another second of selling my precious, limited, irreplaceable life hours, so I stopped pretending I wanted to be a dentist or that money had any real value, and instead began seeking that which makes me happy.

In that spirit, I found yoga and meditation. I traveled the country; I traveled the world. I lived in Peru for a year, where I played in the Amazon and loved ayahuasca and climbed the Andes. I met old souls and powerful healers. I managed a non-profit called Healing House, where I learned ancient healing arts.



I was invited to lead yoga and healing journeys, so I traveled to India. I stepped in the Ganges and hiked the Himalayas. I practiced vipassana and hung out with the Tibetan Buddhist monks. 



When I returned to the States from my walkabout, society looked wonky. Spirit is not an honored part of existence in America. Energy is not honored. Counters to Big Pharma's death grip are villified and slandered, despite experiential evidence. Healing is considered quackery. I wasn't inspired by the shallow, complacent lives that surrounded me. 

I needed something more, and the most sustainable community in Texas came to my attention. I am blessed to now live at the Garden of Eden, where I am learning the ways of the Jedi in master training with super being Quinn Eaker. His standards are the hope and better way I prayed for, and he inspires me to be my best, most effective self every single day. 



Quinn has established an anomaly within the matrix where there is nothing asked of me but to evolve as a person. I haven't had a job in 4 years. I never have to put on a uniform. I never have to wake up to an alarm. I never have to worry about bills. There's more than enough of everything! There is so much that it is our duty, honor, and privilege to share. I do what I want 24 hours a day, 7 days a week, 365 days a year. 

Thankfully, what I want to do is change the world, so I fit right in at the Garden of Eden. I devote 12-16 hours a day to dropping knowledge from my broke ass computer, unless I go to wellness shows where I devote 12-16 hours dropping knowledge on real live people. I'm living in the sweet spot where my service aligns with my passion, because what I love to do with my time, energy, and resources is also of great value to my GOE and extended community.



I am living proof that healing knows no bounds, and I dedicate towards it every day.



OUTRO:

My sister's presence in my life drives my passion for TRUTH and justice to this day. I have given my life in service. Paradoxically, it is the most selfish thing I can do, because my passion fires are stoked by building a better world. I bless up and bliss out every day at the Garden of Eden, thanks to Quinn. He shows us ALL how to be healthy and FREE! 

This year's to do list:

  • write books
  • establish an honorable tobacco organization to bring organic, homegrown to smokers
  • lay the foundation for a New Paradigm empire
  • grow STEEM
  • go to Egypt, Turkey, and/or Iceland
  • party at the Playboy mansion
  • have a beach house
  • inspire ART! 
  • continue to heal "incurable" diseases
  • record a rap album with Chali 2na 
  • handstand

Oh yeah, it's my birthday! I'm gonna throw down with a dance party and celebrate this EPIC LIFE!!



💛 Sara!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center