Introduction

Hi Steemers,

Let me introduce myself, I'm Becky a Yoga teacher, Illustrator and Graphic designer, Plant-based fanatic and Energy challenger.

Foremost, I want to spread and share yoga and spiritual teachings with everyone through this platform.
The decentralised platform could help everyone to share in a more open and honest way and help people to rekindle connections of the past. I like that comments are meaningful and thought about rather than the quick unconscious comment or connection that can be seen on other platforms.

I hope to make new connections and share light and knowledge on this revolutionary stage in our human history.

Firstly Yoga and making people feel better in their bodies is my biggest mission at the moment. Personally, I have witnessed how Yoga has the ability to make you feel more at ease in your own mind and body and then the ability to observe yourself rather than hold attachments to thoughts as a defining sense of self. And how this can translate into the interaction with others and views on the world. I am very interested in the relationship of yoga on the 'emotional body' and would like to start following research on this topic.
Very interested to hear and share stories and experiences on this subject.

Also I'm very excited to start putting up videos for you all. Yoga Asana (posture) video's. I haven't put these on any other platform, so feedback welcome and I'm sure they will progress in time.

Looking forward to whats to come,

Namaste, Becky


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center