Hola Steemit and Welcome to my channel! Come to dance and workout with me ;)


Hello everyone, I'm Salma and I'm sooo excited to be here!

LOL I don't even have any followers yet so I have no idea who is actually seeing this!

My biggest passions currently are fitness, fashion, travel, dancing and everything that has to do with healthy lifestyle (like healthy habits, yummy vegan foods, colorful fruits, smoothies etc. Oh and well, yerba mate :) )

I will make my best to deliver awesome content in the above areas, but I will need your help guys & gals (OK?):

Let me know what of the above you want to see me doing or writing about. I would LOVE to share things that I'm passionate about knowing that they contribute to the growth and value of the steemit community.

To begin with, I am uploading my first ever video on DTube in the biggest of my passions which, as you already know is fitness, with a tiny little bit of dancing and I guess fashion :)

Oh, and pink is my favorite color, so it is part of this video too :P

Hope you like it guys!

P.S. Feel free to give me feedback and follow me for what you you want to see/read more.

Salma


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now