Meet me :') (introductory post)

IMG-20211128-WA0000.jpg

Hi everyone šŸ‘‹

So finally I'm here with my introductory post..

I created this account few days ago but then I was trying to find enough motivation to write as I am a content writer but because of depression I have stopped writing since ages... Okay I'll save this for later, let's go to the intro straight. +_+

My name is Saira, I'm a nice girl, from Bannu, Pakistan. I'm 21.9 years old (22 to be in January šŸ˜…) and I'm doing BS degree in English.

That was my basic intro, now about other things..

Hobbies

I don't have many hobbies but I do love singing and dancing but only when no one is around as I'm kinda shy and don't like to dance or sing in public I've never done it in my life.

Besides that writing is something I love the most and I've ordered like 24 books two months ago because I love reading too, but because I was dealing with some situations and my old friend depression hit me I stopped reading and because I stopped reading it's obvious that I can't write either as to me these two things are connected and they are, if you can't read, you won't feel motivated, you won't find something to write about except for your feelings and something emotional and you won't have enough knowledge to start on something new..

But I've decided to deal with my depression and write twice or three days a week that might help and this was supposed to be my new year resolution but I then I thought why not start it from now. +_+

Okay so singing, dancing, reading and writing šŸ˜… also I like to play guitar since childhood I wanted to have a guitar and learn how to play it so few weeks ago one of my friends bought me a guitar because he thought I've helped him in many ways and he knew I love guitar so as a thank you he bought me a guitar.. now the problem is how to learn it I'm still trying to find someone to help me with this as YouTube videos are not helpful for a leftie, and with that you know I'm a leftie. +_+

Anyway, I also love to watch cricket it's my favorite sport and also Disney movies.. I don't know if I'm just talking about hobbies or everything as a whole, that's one of my issues I can't stop once I start talking or writing šŸ˜‚ I'm talkative, that's why I call myself a semi-introvert because I love it when I'm alone I love peace and enjoy my own company that's a gift from my depressive nature but also when I'm with my friends or anyone else you'll see me smiling, talking and entertaining the person you won't get bored in my company that's for sure. šŸ’œ

I love nature, and traveling and wooden Houses, my only goal is to become independent, take care of my own self and my parents and buy them a wooden house one day close to nature where I could see them happy free of every tension and that's all.šŸ’œ So I'm basically working for this goal, all the mini goals include.. graduation, a good job that would help me in reaching my goal early, working on my skills, reading and writing, maintaining a balance between studies and crypto work and not letting it effect my mental health.

I have a pet named Makhdomi šŸ˜… he's a chick šŸ„ I had one before that died and I was completely broken but then my little brother bought this one and I started to take care of it now he's my healer of that wound you could say..

I've been in crypto since june 2020 when I joined Uptrennd, then readcash, then noisecash, telegram, community management and so on and right now I'm only on noisecash and sometimes writing on readcash too. :") I also do some not so successful trading too where I enter for short term and ends up holding the tokens for months šŸ˜¬

And about hive this is not my first account here but I'm not a spammer :')
I created my first account before 2021 I guess, on leofinance where after 2,3 posts I lost my access and then on ecency but never posted anything and used it for curation only but somehow few days ago when I decided to write something, and tried to login my account, turned out my keys are not working so I had to create another one with fresh goal and better motivation so here I am.šŸ’œ

I can't think of anything else now but I guess I've pretty much covered important stuff about myself šŸ˜…

If you guys have some questions feel free to ask, let's interact. šŸ’œ

Also I've two names, Saira and Anabiya. Saira is my name on my cnic, my school and college name and the one on my educational documents and Anabiya is my house name that's what they call me at home. So yes I've been using Anabiya for all my social media and crypto accounts but this time I thought I should do for Saira. šŸ’œ

Also I don't know how to upload an image here I hope this one fits in the right place. Stay positive and have a happy day everyone.
āœØ
Thanks for reading.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
30 Comments
Ecency