HELLO STEEMIANS !!!... Introduce myself...

#Hello steemians, may Allah always bless you
Let me introduce myself first.

image
My name is Saiful Ambiya,
I'm come from Indonesia.
I live in #Cot Gapu #Bireuen #Aceh
I'm 22 years old.
I am a student at Malikussaleh University #Lhokseumawe #Aceh #Indonesia,
And my majors is #Law

I love music, I love singing, I love travelling, and of course I love writing. That’s why I joined the steemit community, and I will to share many things with you all here

About #Music, Somethime when I feel bored with the activity, I took my acoustic guitar and start to singing
image
#Coldplay, #Radiohead, #Muse, #Greenday, #AvengedSavenfold, and #LinkingPark is my favorite band.
And I love some local band too, like #Noah, #Nidji, and #RafliKande

About #Traveling,
I know some wonderful place in #Bireuen. And I visited it with my friend last year
image

image
This is a little paradise in #Bireuen, this place name is the "Ie Rhop" #waterfall.
this located in the middle of #Samalanga forest.
You must come here one day it’s so wonderful...

Okay, That’s a little introduction about myself, And you know I am very happy to meet you guys here.
do not forget to Follow me and upvote me.
@saiful27

Thank you very much...
Se you in the next post and glory steemian’s always. Bye...

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center