Just saying hi for now

Just google me lel

I'm a tall heavy set guy into games, anime, and fitness. I have some possible plans for streaming to DLive and uploading to DTube in the future which I would announce/discuss on here when that starts (Mountain Blade?!), but blogging and writing articles will probably be a low priority. If I do write any articles, they'll probably be related to lifting; I studied general health, fitness, and nutrition for six months before I decided on my diet and exercise routines, and have continued lifting after gaining problems like patellofemoral pain syndrome (though the intensity is admittedly lower).
If there is anything you'd like to know about me, or maybe some sort of content you might like to see from me, please feel free to ask.
I hope we can get along.

Take care now, bye bye then.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center