Third Post for my Introduction

Hi! I already posted 2 stories yesterday but let me introduce my self and my works properly. My name is Ryan, a part time Chemical Engineer and full time aspiring Photographer based in the Philippines. LOL. My cousin encourage me to sign up on Steemit so that I can share my work.
DSC_0048.JPG

I do a lot of trekking so you might see more of the beautiful local mountains here in the Philippines. I enjoy taking landscapes and I will share it here on Steemit. :D

DSC_0167.JPG

Everyone who joins me with my travel definitely get a lot of picture for their social media accounts.

DSC_0516.jpg

So there you go. I hope to hear a lot from you guys! Feel free to criticize the pictures! Haha!

DSC_0178.jpg

I also shoot Cosplays. :) Will post some shots as well.

DSC_0170.JPG

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center