Introduction And Nature Walk Photography #1

Hello Steemit Friends I am Rubeka I like to travel, read about new crazy things like histroy , culture , heritage , different lifestyles , animals , peoples anything that strike my mind .

I joined steemit near about 1 month ago and regularly i am sharing new unique things with my fellow steemians.

My Background:-

I am from India lives in Chandigarh also called " The Beautiful City" with my parents. I am 26 years old. I did B.tech 3 years ago in Electronics and communication.

I also the did job for 6 months in a private company but that was not happening now i am part time blogger and do photography as a hobby. I am not making so much money but who knows may be in Future.

But i am Following my passion.

With more details, i don't wants to bore you . But a little request please follow me and and became friends with and part of my little journey.

I promise you will find new exciting, exciting facts and stories with cool photographs in my articles.

Here I am showing you the morning picture of SHIMLA - a town in Himachal Pradesh "INDIA".

Shimla is a hill station with great hills and cool weather. There is a snowfall once in a year. It's like a holiday gateway for North Indians. As well as A famous Honeymoon Destination.

Near About thousands of New Married couples come here and enjoy.

Here are some pictures clicked by me.

Nature Walk Photography :-

bb.jpg

3.jpg

4.jpg

5.jpg

6.jpg

7.jpeg

Thanks Hope you like it . Please follow and upvote.

steem.gif

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now