RE: RE: Hi Steemit, I'm Rahul and I must admit steemit is pretty cool. #introduceyourself
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hi Steemit, I'm Rahul and I must admit steemit is pretty cool. #introduceyourself

RE: Hi Steemit, I'm Rahul and I must admit steemit is pretty cool. #introduceyourself

ALEX MONNE! Half mallu here bro, but my malayalam sucks lol.

Got a lot of friends out in in the Gulf, since I went to NIT Trichy. We might even know the same people hahah.

Hong Kong is a beast of a place. A true work hard, party hard city which kind of fits with my personality. It's impossible to get bored. With parties everyday of the week to kickass hiking spots to explore over the weekends, the city kind of has it all.

Some may not like it cause of the high levels of pretentiousness (outward appearances matter a lot, shit loads of billionaires), but there are more upsides than downsides to the place. Also, no city is perfect anyways :)

Just followed you buddy!

Let me know if you are ever here, happy to show you around!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now