Oh, hey there!

Hello you! Welcome to my little corner of this wondrous website, thank you for stopping by. Allow me to #introducemyself.

DSC04841 2.jpg

My name is Gabrielle Josephine Rose (hence, Rosephine) & I am from the snowy prairies of Edmonton, Alberta, Canada. Although this is where I am from, I am quite the adventurer & over the last few years have called many places across this beautiful planet home. I am a self proclaimed artist; happiest while travelling, exploring nature, or within the process of creation. If you're looking, you'll probably find me in a forrest, camera in hand, absolutely infatuated by the perfection that is nature.

Now, I would say that sums myself up quite nicely. I am hoping what's unwritten will be revealed in the many posts to come. In saying that, I plan on using this blog as a means of sharing my passions -- photography, travel, daily vlogs on Dtube, writing, positivity, & living my best life. Consider it the compiled content of an adventurous & compassionate dreamer. Stay tuned!

So now it's your turn! Feel free to introduce yourself in the comments down below, I would love to connect & check out your content. I am so stoked to be a part of this community & I am so looking forward to the magic to come.

Thank you for taking the time to read my words, I hope you have a lovely morning, afternoon, or evening; wherever you are, whatever you're doing; & you're taking great care.

Much love, always. Gabrielle
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now