Hi there!

Hi Steemians all arround the world, Since I am pretty new here, so I will happily to introduce my self to y’all. I am Rizky Munazar, most of my friends call me Rizky.

image

Im a third year communication student in UIN Arraniry, Banda Aceh. Ohh, I was born and raised in Tempok Teungoh Lhokseumawe and went to high school in SMAN 1 Lhokseumawe, but now Im currently living in Banda Aceh.

What am I doing in steemit? Basically I know steemit from my friends @syafdarulahyar and @fadhilarnas , they told me that steemit is really good place to write my thought, experience, and knowledge and share it to all of my friends. Yup, as you already know, I will write a lot about it.

Since I am a communication students, I love photograph things, reading articles, sketching, sometimes I do travel, but what I like the most is watching movies ( but so sad that we don’t have any cinema in Banda Aceh ☹️ ). So here, I would really love to share you guys steemians about my sketchs, photos, travel experiences, and of course my reviews on movies.

Last but not least, nice to meet you steemians, hopefully we can exchange ideas and become friends, don’t forget to vote and follow me guys.. 🤓

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now