[PL/EN] My first post

Dołączyłem do steemit w oczekiwaniu na fajną przygodę, w międzynarodowym środowisku. Czas na pierwszy wpis.

Kim jestem?
Na co dzień pracuję w firmie R&D. Zajmuję się szeroko pojętą informatyką. Po pracy jestem zapalonym draniarzem i rowerzystą.   

Czym chcę się z wami dzielić?  
Najczęściej będą to zdjęcia z drona i moje życiowe przygody, doświadczenia. Czasami bawię się we vlogera, głównie dla zabawy.  

Co do zdjęć to mam zamiar pozwolić wam na ich wykorzystywanie w ramach steemit – nieodpłatnie. Szczegółowe informację dotyczące licencji będę zamieszczał na końcu każdego wpisu.    

Koniec tych oficjalnych powitań!
W ostatnim czasie mam tendencję do szwendania się po mieście z dronem w plecaku. Czasami coś z tego wychodzi, innym razem nawet go nie wyciągam, bo nie widzę niczego ciekawego. Podczas tego wypadu się udało. Trafiłem w idealną porę do robienia wieczornych zdjęć. Błyskawiczna konfiguracja sprzętu, sprawdzenie strefy i w powietrze. Na zdjęciach możecie zobaczyć Plac Litewski w Lublinie. 

[EN]
I joined steemit in anticipation of a nice adventure in an international environment. Time for the first entry.

Who am I?
I work at an R&D company on a daily basis. I deal with broadly understood computer science. After work, I am an avid drone operator and cyclist.

What do I want to share with you?
Most often they will be pictures from the drone and my life adventures, experiences. Sometimes I record vlogs, mainly for fun.

As for the photos, I am going to let you use them as part of steemit - free of charge. Detailed information about the license will be posted at the end of each article.

The end of these official greetings!

Recently, I have a tendency to fiddle around the city with a drone in my backpack. Sometimes something comes out, sometimes I do not even pull it out, because I do not see anything interesting. During this trip, I managed. I found the perfect time to take pictures in the evening. Rapid equipment configuration, zone and air check. In the pictures you can see the Plac Litewski in Lublin.

[PL]
Zdjęcia opublikowane w tym wpisie są mojego autorstwa. Możesz je wykorzystywać celów osobistych na platformie steemit. Jedyne wymaganie to uznanie autorstwa.

[EN]
The photos published in this post are by myself. You can use them for personal purposes on the steemit platform. The only requirement is recognition of authorship.


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now