Why am i failing over and over? Shall i quit?

Re-introduction:
I tried steemit about 9 months ago, i knew i can't do this anymore, so i gave up!
I was using YouTube as well, it was a gaming channel, it was going good almost 950000 viewers and 1.5K Subs. I crossed 4000 hours watch time Friday night with much effort. And i was happy, it was a good night. Saturday, Mine black day! I got an email saying, your YouTube channel has been terminated. And Ad-sense account as well! I  fell like a huge stone fell into me. I felt like i have bad days going on in my life. And it'll last forever. I must face this KARMA forever. I got upset. I was unconscious for some moments. Some days later i realised, "YOU HAVE TO GO THROUGH, WORST TO GET BEST."

And thought, what if i'm gonna make it?
What if success is in front of me and i'm feeling lazy to grab it?

I was thinking these all stuffs and suddenly i got a chance to talk with (Terry Ajayi) @surpassinggoogle he told me to reuse steemit and he motivated me. He's so kindhearted man, and he has a plan to donate money to Charity and many organisation. I was quite impressed with his words. He is kind, loving, caring he motivated me a lot to reuse it so that i can get success, i thought this is the man that can uplift me. This is the man that is gonna help me in my rough time. Thank you for all those good advice Friend Terry. And wish you to get well soon.

Its all about time.. Everybody has got their time, i guess my time is now!

2017 - I failed.
2018 - I Planned.
2019 - I'm going after everything they said I Couldn't HAVE!

Please support me and help me friends, looking for your help!
AND HAPPY NEW YEAR 2019!!


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center