Hello! Hola! Hallo!

Hello! I literally just signed up a few hours ago and am still getting a feel of the platform. I hope I'm doing this #introduceyourself post right!

5EF7CC14-BE9A-4589-BE3E-57E2B96497CE.jpeg

I'm Patricia and I'm a writer, reporter, and communications professional. My main verticals are health and business, and I spend most of my time reading, writing, thinking of great story angles, and covering events. I enjoy the work because I enjoy sharing news that informs, inspires, or both. Knowledge must be shared, plus everyone needs inspiration.

6D1A3C0C-A5A6-4E10-BA18-13A1A69EEA2F.jpeg

I'm always open to new experiences. I love meeting new people, going to new places, and trying new dishes. It's always fun to be open and curious about things.

4F80B5AB-2CF6-4823-9E7F-7D8D73A298A8.jpeg

Will be exporting some of my past blogs here, as well as creating new content on food, fitness, business, tech, work, languages, and history.

By the way, I'm also learning Spanish, so would love to connect to Spanish speakers. :)

Say hi and do feel free to share your thoughts about Steemit, life, and anything random!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now