New to Steemit! Will we make a difference together?

Hi everyone!  I’m Alex and I am a brand new convert to Steemit! 

I can’t wait to meet you! 

I’m here to share business secrets, travel tips and my opinion on anything I think can help others. I’m really excited to be writing my first post, reading all of your posts and sharing my lovely upvotes with you all.   

7 years ago I left the UK and moved to Asia in the pursuit of success.  


I travel around Asia quite a lot so I’ll be sharing my weird and interesting travel stories and my take on cultural differences, current affairs, politics and football. I will also write about my experiences helping the most successful companies and business people in Asia and Europe over the past 15 years.    

I really believe that sharing my experiences with the Steemit community is a perfect way to get the word out and make sure that these ‘lessons from the top’ don’t just stay in the business world.    


I know, from personal experience, that these valuable lessons can be applicable to anyone and everyone. My aim is to help as many people as possible regardless of profession, background, age, culture or who they believe they are right now.   

I expect you are a ‘success-minded’ person if you are using Steemit! However, if my experiences do happen to help you become EVEN MORE successful…. please can you give me a mental nod when you are relaxing in your hammocks in the Gili Islands or running your own multi-million dollar companies!  


My passion is self-development and practicing NLP and Hypnosis, and I am a Managing Partner in a Business Consultancy based in Singapore. The rest of my social time is taken with sports, especially playing football, and I’m a keen Arsenal fan, the latter has especially helped me enhance my skills in anger management, patience, monotony and handling disappointment! Ah.. the life of an Arsenal fan!  

I’m happy to finally be on steemit, thanks to a push from my girlfriend @yasminep who already loves the platform after just a few days of being here and @allasyummyfood who introduced us both to this awesome space!   

Keep the faith, keep a winning mind-set and remember, you have FULL CONTROL of your own personal success.  

Alex  

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now