Introducing one0one - a new user using Steemit as their personal journal

Hello Steemit!

My name is one0one, well it isn't, but I want to remain anonymous here on Steemit so that's what I'll go by.

I've always loved the idea of having a journal that I can use to discuss my daily activities and ponderings in. And Steemit seems to be the perfect place to do this. On Steemit I can:

  • remain completely anonymous
  • interact with other people who might stumble across my posts
  • earn a little side income, which will hopefully in time become a really decent income
  • post from anywhere and any device, so if I'm globe trotting I don't need to carry my laptop.

So my journal will be posted here, and under this account only.

src

A little about me:

I am a scientist and travel extensively for my work. I am married, have no children (due to my travel), and earn a comfortable living.

I've recently started recovering my sanity and finances after near financial ruin. This event is what prompted me to start documenting my life as the story is fascinating and slightly traumatising in nature. I don't think I'll write about this story immediately however as I am still processing what took place and need to rebuild my confidence a little before I am happy to discuss everything that took place.

I have a vast array of hobbies and interests. And these will probably come up from time to time in my posts. I love travel (obviously), photography, hiking, and rock climbing.

src

Keeping myself completely anonymous may prevent me from posting a lot of my photographs, but we'll see what I can do in this regard.

I'll leave this post here, thanks for reading if you've read this far in.

Salud!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now