HELLO STEEMIT COMMUNITY !!! I INTRODUCE MYSELF

Greetings to all! on behalf of your server, colleague and future friend Juan Camilo Gonzalez Vargas, today is a great day for me thanks to the opportunity I have found on this magnificent platform, after a few days of meeting steemit I undertook an intense search about information related to this project, I have certainly been captivated and if not for the unconditional help of an excellent friend and faithful participant of this community @chrismma1, responsible for this first introductory post, today would not be excited to learn and to be able provide the best to all of you for the general growth of this community


Estrenando.jpg

This is me! native of the city of the sun and steel Sogamoso, Boyacá, from my beautiful country Colombia. I am an only child, I am 23 years old, I am studying at the Salesian school in the city of Duitama, I am currently studying my professional career in my hometown, I study systems engineering and computer science and it does not cause me much attention as I mentioned before. This spectacular project of steemit and in relation the whole world of cryptocurrency.

Foto0239.jpg


I am passionate about sports and good habits that have to do with health care, such as food and general care related to the stable functioning of our body, since I was a child, physical activity has attracted my attention (I have attached my proof of my talent in my childhood), I practice several sports but among my favorites are table tennis and weight training, without leaving behind the science sport that I also like a lot, more known as chess.

Promesa
Promesa

...................................................................

I hope that this small first post of presentation has been liked by all, in advance thank you very much for visiting me, for your votes and for each of your comments. Together we will help more people know and find a great opportunity in Steemit and grow this community.

I will be publishing content related to health, food tips, healthy news, advances in medicine, etc. But in general care that we should have with our body.

@olimac

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now