Steemians! I need your help!

Hello Steemians!
Today I have decided to join and write my first post in Steemit. I have long heard of this steemit, But I have never created an account and post an article. I have avoided the public, but I have decided that it is time to walk out and enjoy the beauty of the world and have many friends in steemit!

Now I need your help. I have long lived in the District / City of North Aceh Indonesia right side by side with Oil and Gas Company EXXON MOBIL. I need to see something new and interesting, but I do not know where to go! This is where you all gathered friends. I am looking for Steemians to tell about our country and city, and why should I join here! Tell me what makes your city / country! As your time and effort, I will post at once introduce myself to help me get your name and content out there so others can see!

Now, my good idea is unfortunately not for everyone. I want to help creators who believe you have something amazing to offer, but just got a chance to get the goods. So I will limit my competition only by having a reputation (if this goes well, I will offer another contest to a greater reputation rank or everyone).

#travelpine #contest
Good luck to all comers !!

Thank you friends who have read my third article.
Regards @steemstem
Greetings to all of us
@nurmayantist

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now