Renewed Blog...

Hello friends!

After so many months of inactivity here, of not having enough inspiration or creativity to continue, I have renewed myself and I have found the inspiration that I needed so much!

I invite you to follow this new renewed blog, in which I will be writing, about history, our history, also about historical characters that once achieved the impossible and left their mark on time, curiosities, travel and much more!

My idea is to write small stories about everything without limitations, pages full of history, magic, knowledge, culture and a lot of emotion.

If you are enthusiastic about reading, about history and if you like to always know a little more, stay to enjoy this little corner called, The true story of ...!

I will try to bring you new stories every day, I will enjoy writing and you reading!

To start would be great if you tell me about what characters want to read, the stories they want to know. I listen to opinions and advice to improve this new daily blog.

Come with me to know, the true story of ...

Thank You!!!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now