Roaming Rohhon

Hello everyone! My name is Rohhon, I am a travel photographer and now writer. I converted a 1999 Dodge cargo van into a camper and left home a couple months ago to go experience the world! Nickfaceoffsmall.jpg
I am originally from the Midwest and decided that my first destination to travel to would be North Carolina to visit family and to check out their forests. Topics you can anticipate me documenting will include hiking/backpacking, kayaking, wildlife/ecological science, philosophy, van life, photography, travel destinations/recommendations, and other interesting experiences along my journey. If there are any other vanlifers or rubber trampers out there that would like to connect, recommend spots to check out, etc., feel free to reach out to me, would love converse! Screen Shot 2018-02-01 at 8.01.46 PM.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center