Hello! Olá! Ciao! Bonjour! Selamat Pagiiii! Merhaba! Hallo! Namaste! Goeiedag!

Hey People out there!

After i watched the "Noobie Handbook" from @broncnutz, i decided to make this post first. I'll thank u after directly. ;)

I'm just a normal guy with a normal living. I like to travel, explore new things and trying to get out of the comfort zone. Yesterday a friend told me about this platform and I was realy curious. :)

After some looks at it, I decided to register and give this a try.

My plan is just to post some photos about exploring the world with my eyes.

I'm not an english nativ speaker. So for any mispelling, typos and so on....Sorry!

I'll write some informations under my posted photos. At the moment there is no plan to tell a whole story to every photo, because sometimes they are just some captured impressions.

Kind regards

The Dude

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center