introducing myself in steemit

Hi

I want to reintroduce it, because the first one is not really noticed, my name is niza,

Blogging has always been a fun activity for me, so I'm really excited when I come here to hear the steemit community. Well, let me say a little about myself. I am from indonesia, i like food, my favorite food is pizza and double deck burger. I also like to take pictures when I have a life on the way, I love to travel and have traveled the world, dutch, england and japan.




Most importantly I love my friends, I can not possibly do without them.


Forgive my ignorance if I have shown anything. I know with time I will be a better steemian, I hope my blog will impress and tickle you and if you like what you see, follow the update. Thank you friend

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center