Hi, I'm Nicole and this is my introduction post!

Hi everyone here on Steemit! I'm Nicole and I am very happy to join this community here.

I found this portal by accident while reading online and decided to join on a whim. It seems really interesting so far and I'm surprised none of my friends or family know about it.

Anyway, let me introduce myself!

I'm a British-Born Chinese (BBC). My parents were international students studying in the UK and they met in university. After a whirlwind romance, they decided to get married. Luckily for me, that meant I got to spend my childhood in different parts of the world!

And I'm currently living it up in Bali, soaking in the sunshine on the beaches and generally just having a good time. Here's me with my best attempt at a yoga pose...

Bali La Joye Spa.jpg

Why am I in Bali? I finally finished my undergraduate degree at the University of Oxford and I decided to take a gap year to travel around the world! Here's a picture as I wait with my fellow graduates to enter the Sheldonian Theatre for the ceremony.

grad1.jpg

I am seeing a lot of new things everyday on my trips and I hope to share them with everyone here! Join me on my travels!

.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center