Hello ! World of Steemit and beyond !

My introduction. Ups and downs. Thoughts, views and many more ...

Heard a lot about the Social+Crypto miracle ! With name of Steemit ;-)
I am very glad that now I finally joined you !

Have been thinking about “Introduction Post” for a week now, since I am here.

Wanted to do it Big, Long & Nice…

But realized that I just spending time while I can tell something else. And I have so many things on my mind !

Later will tell you about my business I just started. Also another business idea I want to present which will unite crypto Steem & Steemit world with our physical world in good way.
Will tell you about my home place and new places I moved and will move to…. ;-)

steemit-intro.jpg

Ok.
My name is Dmitriy. I am from Crimea, witch used to be a Ukraine couple of years ago, and then just got annexed by Russia.
Until that time everything was pretty fine in our family life.

We had small long running business in retail sector. In 10 years we rised it up to the comfortable stage, where we can have a pretty decent life without obligation to work each day. So we can have more time to spend with our “Brand New” children that just got to this world ;-)

To have time for learning new things, for hobby, for forest walks, for sea dives, for bicycle runs … for growing own food, for tuning cars, for modding pc, … to play computer games on the big screen, finally =D

And right at that “Pleasant Time” everything went to the “Hell”

And now, almost all things gone in to the past ! Home, cars, things we need and things we do not need, free time and decent life. We have to start all over again.

And now, when I turn back to the past I am learning, what things I had wrong… !!!


Where I can get “Back to the Future” equipment ???



And the BIGGEST mistake that I made, and I think most of the people on our planet doing the same, we are thinking too much about the future but not about the present time we are living in !!! There is no Future, it is only in our heads, thoughts and dreams.

Well, you understand what I am trying to tell you. Don’t ya ??? ;-)

If I was not that stupid, I would drive car like that by now !

g55-amg_2010.jpg

And would not have deteriorating goods in warehouse for more than a hundred thousand of dollars.


But I am joined the Light Side !!!

And optimism is my nature !!!


So now I want another car … That ONE … =D

lucid.jpg

I will try not to do same mistakes again, and we all ready have changed some people’s thoughts on that subject! They are very thankful to us. Because they are traveling the world now and living on full swing.

Meanwhile let's come back to my home place.
With a new country in our place came “green people” how everyone called them. They were Russian soldiers without insignia.


greenman1.jpg



greenman2.jpg

How I know, no soldiers were killed in military confrontation between Ukrainian and Russian forces. But the situation was very tense !


greenman3.jpg

In addition to Russian soldiers on the streets appeared yesterday’s alcoholics, but now there were wearing green uniforms and been carrying automatic weapons. (not all of them were alcoholics, but almost all were unemployed)

greenman4.jpg

New laws, new criminals and new terrifying crimes we never had in the past in Crimea. Welcome to the Russia !
And believe me, I am not from Russophobe kind.
Ukraine like Russia is a very corrupt country, but probably has less dictatorship and more anarchy !

So me, my wife, and our children started to prepare for our trip to the future. We with documents and visas, the little ones with toys ;-)
We started our journey on December 27th to get to Bulgaria by the New Year. But how wrong we were… Nature had different plans =[] with huge snow storm!

But this is a long story… I will post it next time… In separate post, probably it will come to small series because the way was thorny !

IMG-20150101-WA0037.jpg

If you like to see more of our adventure, please look for my next posts.
Also will post on various topics like: business ideas, 3d printing, quadcopters, travel, photography, crypto, hydroponics, healthy food and fatty food ;-), DIY projects, freediving, scuba diving, riding, driving, drinking, having … on the beach … =D

And the next post is going to be about my second business project to promote Steemit crypto world in Europe !

And name for that project is - STEEM CAFE or may be - CAFE with STEEM


We will let our community to find the best option to name this !
I am planing to start crowdfunding and maybe even make an own token.
So any help will be very much appreciated !!! Also would like to hear your thoughts and comments !!!

I promise, going to be interesting !
See you soon !
And Thank You for reading to the end of my introduction post !


footer.jpg

This is 100% Power Up post...

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center