Introducing Myself On STEEMIT

hello steemians! !
let me introduce myself ; I am Nalovatiti born some 44yrs ago in Buea Fako South West region of Cameroon and currently living in Limbe.

0lj7iFP
I got entangled with a man, married and divorced after 7 years with no issue.
As a matter of fact this marriage thing I found soo boring and frustrating. Here I had to play the role of a dutiful submissive housewife couple with a lot of pretense which I didn't like at all.
And so, with God on my side, seven with no child was just a good excuse for the husband stepping aside to create a family as an African man which he did -Thank God for that.
The new statutes I gained gave me the opportunity to unmasked, come out of my shell, stop the charade and to be myself.
Now the new me I find very accommodating, pragmatic and stylish as you can see from my first picture. You get to discover more as time will unfold.
So now that I am single I live with my two beautiful nieces Shelby and Hannah whom you get to know in times ahead. They are 11 and 10 years old respectively.
As a matter of fact I have lots of things in my head which the dreamer will like to pop out. But the African child and
woman in me is full of inhibitions.
So with the help of this forum I it helps to burn some if not all of them so that I become the free bed I was born to be.
Fellow friends and family to be enough of my gibberish today, hope to catch you soon as you follow up.
With this I do plead for your indulgence to welcome me on board.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now