Hello fellow Steemians..

So I was born in beautiful city in Croatia called Zadar

Lived there until 11 when I ended up moving to New Jersey.

I was pretty interested in sports and robotics in high school however decided to go to Rutgers University to study finance and economics. During my junior year I had decided to finish school however I wanted to go into building technology. First was creating websites then went into building apps. My first app was actually a mirror app which was downloaded in 150 different countries and around 40k downloads in first year. I decided to move on since this was just to get my feet wet. From then on built apps for some school-districts etc. however this was not enough to quench my thirst. Eventually I knew that I had to move to San Francisco since that is where the early adopters are. I worked on a crowdsourcing project for the first year but that was not the right fit and it ended up evaporating. My cofounder ended up going home but I decided to stay since I really like SF. There is a lot of opportunity here and sure beats the winters on the east coast. Currently, I am focused in the crypto space and my hobby is producing deep house music.

Here is my latest set which was released today, Enjoy Steemians!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center