I'm New Here!!! | MnceOnline

Hello everyone!!! This is Mnce a 25 years old Christian guy from Port Elizabeth, South Africa and a university student in East London, South Africa; which means right now I stay in East London and go back home on holidays and I’m not sure why I’m explaining this to you because I think it’s safe to assume you already know how this university thing works or college depending on the country you live in; I think in some countries a college is treated as a university. Let me not say countries because I only know of one country which does this which is America. 

I don’t really know how this thing works, but guys if you do please let me know in the comment section below and tell me which country you from.


This is me at the university parking lot.


What to Expect:

I love to share stuff like DIYs, Advice, Life, and anything I feel would be of help or interest to you. My username on this platform is @MnceOnline, I choose this username because I love to spend most of my time on the internet so it just made sense. I go by this username on all my social networks, I’m on twitter, facebook, and Instagram. So, I decided to do what all of you steemians do and take pictures of myself holding a piece of paper written steemit and my username; I don’t know why you guys do this but it looked kinda cool.


This is me trying to do what you guys do, but don't judge me too harshly I’m new at this:

Me holding the paper with my steemit username, please forgive me I know it’s not the best poster.


I had trouble with this one because I found out it’s hard to take a selfie while trying to hold up a piece of paper with my steemit username,lol. You guys made it look so easy.



So, guys thank you for visiting my corner of the steemit platform. Please comment below I would like to know your thoughts about my first post, and subscribe so you can be updated for my next post.

Thankyou.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center