here i am...

IMG_3224.JPG

--here I am, in this community. it's the first time I write a post I'm usually used to common social networks, like instagram and facebook, so this will be a new experience. My name is Miriam and I'm Italian. I have a lot of time available right now because I have just finished university exams and have time to devote myself to other things like steemit hahaha. I have various passions like drawing and photography, but in the last few months I have neglected these activities because I needed to reflect and take a break. The things I create for me come spontaneously.
this is my short description, in the coming days I will prepare more posts! stay tuned i recommend

--eccomi qui, in questa community. è la prima volta che scrivo un post di solito sono abituata ai social network comuni, come instagram e facebook, quindi questa sarà una nuova esperienza. Io mi chiamo Miriam e sono italiana. In questo momento ho tanto tempo a disposizione, perché ho appena finito la sessione degli esami universitari e ho tempo per dedicarmi ad altre cose come steemit ahahah. Ho varie passioni come il disegno e la fotografia, però in negli ultimi mesi ho tralasciato queste attività perché avevo bisogno di riflettere e prendermi una pausa. Le cose che creo per me vengono in maniera spontanea.
questa è una mia breve descrizione, nei prossimi giorni preparerò altri post! rimanete sintonizzarti mi raccomando

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center