RE: RE: INTRODUCING MYSELF TO STEEMIT
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: INTRODUCING MYSELF TO STEEMIT

RE: INTRODUCING MYSELF TO STEEMIT

Well hello again. I agree, we need to support each other. My goal here is to build a small "Team" of like minded people who will create something amazing. Keeping in touch and supporting each others work. This "team" I create will be made up of 100 people on Steemit. Once that is done I will hold it at that number and do some evaluations to consider keeping it there or slowly adding others on a Merit based system.
The foundation will be on Volunteerism, Liberty, Personal Responsibility and surrounding ourselves with good people who really care about each other and the freedoms this country was FOUNDED on not what's it's doing now. People are created equal and we should first be responsible for ourselves before we can help others. Let me know your thoughts.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now