Introducing Myself

hello 1.png

Hello everybody!

My name is Maria, i am currently living in Buenos Aires and as you can see i am new on this, i have never used any other platform or blog site to post so i am very kind of nervous and excited at the same time, and with the best of hopes too as well.

I have got recommended to start an account here and i could not think of a best oportunity to share about the things i like which are traveling, books, quotes, experiences, opinions about main topics and a lot more.

About my hobbies... like to watch soccer (yeah although i am a girl), i like those days when i am just reading and staying with the closest ones and my favorite thing in life is to meet new cultures, places and people, and to be honest i like to think and write a lot, thats one of the reasons why i am studying psychology.

To be specific, the posts i will write about will be very diverse, i like to take photos to my city so i will post them and talk a bit about it ( Buenos Aires has such a lot of good places and views , all that mixed with nature and culture), about life topics as happiness, how to be positive and enjoy little things. Human rights i would like to share too: everyday i see homeless people on the street and that is not something new, still many of us dont pay attention to it so i would like every once post about experiences i have and with few that read it and take some awareness.. will be more than enough. It might be a lot of things but that is just how i am haha, my personality and myself is very opened to a lot of stuff.

Ps: My first language is not english so i am sorry if i make any mistake every once and also i will be posting in spanish too (if you also speak spanish comment below and tell me please)

If you reached here thank you so much for reading and giving some time to my very first post, hope you follow on my new experience and til next time

Lots of Love

Maria

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now