RE: RE: Hi Steemians! I’m an ex-nomad, entrepreneur, hopeless wanderer of life ready to dive into this rad little community :)
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hi Steemians! I’m an ex-nomad, entrepreneur, hopeless wanderer of life ready to dive into this rad little community :)

RE: Hi Steemians! I’m an ex-nomad, entrepreneur, hopeless wanderer of life ready to dive into this rad little community :)

Haha that´s crazy! I have a lot of weird synchronicities in my life at the moment. Reading this post is one of them!
I´ve seen an ad or newspaper article or something of your product in my facebook newsfeed a couple of days ago and now I´m here reading a introduction of the developers of those keychains :-D

Following for sure! Welcome to Steemit and greetings from Hamburg!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center