Hi there, finally i'm finally part of these family.

Hi Steemians! I am finally here in this community and I would like to introduce myself and tell you that you will find information about me and the places I visit here in Ecuador. I’ll also be posting videos and images out of the box 😊 so keep calm and enjoy.
By the way, some of my hobbies are: learning languages (I’ve studied English, Italian and French, currently trying to learn Japanese), playing pokemon go, music, reading (Carl Jung books are my favorite) and surfing the internet.

This is me at the Gabriela Mistral park
WhatsApp Image 2018-09-23 at 11.36.45 AM.jpeg

Here is a misty view day from my home.

WhatsApp Image 2018-09-23 at 11.36.45 AM (1).jpeg

In this photo we were taking a stroll (we cannot ignore how blue the sky was, can we? absolutely great)

WhatsApp Image 2018-09-23 at 11.31.19 AM.jpeg

And just to finish, this passage from civilization to nature ( yes I do love contrasts)

WhatsApp Image 2018-09-23 at 11.30.27 AM (1).jpeg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center