Hi, I'm Malis! Travel lover in NYC

Hello, Steemit


pic.jpg

Thank you for welcoming me although I accidentally posted two photos from Steepshot before I introduce myself here. (I thought Steepshot might be totally a separated app, haha)

My name is Malis, from Japan and now live in NYC.
I graduated from a grad school in May and am exploring the world! Few months ago, my friend introduced Steemit to me because I am also blogging in ALIS, Japanese token-based blog service, just like Steemit.
One problem I had was my Steemit account hadn’t verified for a long time….But finally!

I love to travel the world and exposure myself to various culture.

Here are some pictures. I went to India in Feb -March and attended Holi, colorful but dangerous festival in Delhi!

IMG_9817.JPG

So energetic!

IMG_9799.JPG

and,,,,

Unfortunately, I needed to interview with some authorities in Delhi the next day.
But you can see my face was still colored....

IMG_9827.JPG

I will post more pictures of my travel experiences. I also want to introduce various cultural differences, especially between NYC and Tokyo! I love both cities but they are very different.
Thank you for checking out my intro. Please come here again and enjoy my stories ;)

Love,

MALIS


日本のみなさま、はじめまして!Malisです。
ニューヨークに住んでいます。
Steemit始めましたが使い方が全然わかっていなくて四苦八苦しています。色々教えてください汗

今日の写真はインドに行った時のもの。 旅行が好きなので旅行のお話や、住んでいるNYのお話など投稿していこうかなと思っています^^

それではよろしくお願いします!

MALIS

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center