Who I am and why I'm doing this :) (Introductory Post)

My name is Diogo Dias and I am 18 years old. I was born in Lisbon, Portugal but moved to British, Columbia Canada at the age of 13. My family has always loved to travel and I am the same way. Ever since I was very young, we visited 2-4 new countries every year making my country count now at 41. I don't plan on stopping and that is why now I am currently doing freelance video work for my dad's company. This leads me around the world, doing what I love. I do projects like, filming a potential new spa location in Iceland or filming a whole factory in California for a new charcoal product. But, whatever I am doing, I am happy because I get to travel ;) I plan on attending college next year at Babson college for entrepreneurship. This of course, after many adventures this year. Follow me on my Instagram to keep up with all of them if you like. Here it is! https://www.instagram.com/made2travel. Hope you guys visit :) And also, here is my Facebook to prove I'm a real guy haha. https://www.facebook.com/diogo.d.grilo

IMG_7720

Anyways, this is a little about me, where I come from, and what I do. Hope you guys enjoyed :)

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center