True happiness is the eternal fountain of youth

tumblr_lty770YiBu1qb4fz0o1_500.jpg

If someone told me a few years ago I would feel this fabulous, I couldn't possibly believe them, it's amazing what negativity can do to your life and toxic people, people can post up all the pictures and statuses they want about being happy and blessed, but the truth is seen in their smile and their eyes, strange how the roles have reversed and I am not the one with the wrinkled eyes, eye bags, stress-aging dramatically through the years.. its someone else. I have the inner glow of genuine happiness that radiates from within, True happiness is the eternal fountain of youth it can undo even the longest years of anguish giving the biggest smiles so if you're having a bad week bad year or even a few bad years believe me when I say it's all going to be perfect in the end god delivers on all he has promised and much more

tumblr_lty770YiBu1qb4fz0o2_250.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now