Make PEACE with the mirror and watch the reflection CHANGE 🌟⠀

Hello FRIENDS OLDER and NEW. So here are 11 things about me: ⠀
2.jpg

  1. My name is Cassie and I reside in Toronto 🇨🇦 ⠀

  2. I work full time in IT & love what I do ⠀

  3. I’m very passionate about health and nutrition for myself and others and genuinely LOVE helping and supporting people.

  4. I started working out about two years ago and I’m not in love with it 24/7 so I go through phases. I’m saying this because in the social media world of everything being PERFECT, I believe in the importance of honesty and transparency ⠀

  5. A healthy diet is a huge passion of mine and naturally easy to follow. ⠀

  6. I was scared of the dark growing up and even into my teens had a night light. ⠀

  7. I love to cook but not so much to clean 😂 ⠀

  8. Huge advocate of meal prep! ⠀

  9. I always wanted green eyes like my mom when I was growing up so I cried and begged her to get me coloured contacts ⠀

  10. I am terrified of heights ⠀

  11. Favourite dessert is ice cream and flavours would be birthday cake, cookie dough, pralines and caramel, caramel anything, and vanilla bean. Team sweet over savoury all day long! Hence, the fruitarian life 🙆🏻‍♀️⠀
    ⠀ ⠀

    Curious to get to know YOU!! 👇🏽⠀

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center