An Introduce for myself and story :)

Beloved Steem community,

My name is Alex and I would like to share about my travel trip in Australia memories as my introduce. When I was child, I'm always dream to travel all around the worlds but due to my family is not rich and my mother was having cancer so the financial is very tight and condition is not allow to travel to oversea. After I graduate my study, I'm step in working life and start planning to save my money for travel. After 3 years hardworking....Finally, I'm successful achieve part of target which is travel to oversea. Below is some of photos that capture in Australia(sorry that I not good in capture photos):

Sydney

After finish this travel trips, I really enjoyed and it's open my eyes because I can see totally different culture, style of living. Currently, I planning open a youtube channel is related live stream gaming. Once I finish construct my youtube channel and I will post out link share with you all. Please give a upvote and donate at below address or link to support me to buy a better desktop to make my job work more effective. Lastly, I hope you all will like it and keep on supporting me.

Thank you.

Contributions welcome.

Paypal : Click this link for donate

BTC : 3FjMhZ4PvY78G2w6PBSV9dHvVieaWNYS8g

ETH : 0x63821cde296f1dfc792e1e28f48f8078b191f587

LTC : LYBbXMx9LXxrG8HRX6JY3YcSStiaxr8zA6

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center