Hello Steemit ! You have a traveler and a lover of trading

Okay, so hello everyone !

Le vieux ours

My name is Gabriel but people call me "le vieux ours" or "the old bear" for English speakers.
I share my two passions here : the trip and trading of cryptocurrencies. I think it's a very good mix. I am even convinced!



About me

But let's talk about myself. I was born in France in a town near the mountain. I think this explains why I love nature. Since I was little, I travel a lot too. I always do it. I want to share these trips with you. Nature is beautiful so why deprive yourself? I realize each time some photos so instead of keeping them for me I want to share them with you!!

Recently I started in the world of trading and especially in the trading of cryptocurrencies. However, I am still only a novice. That's how I want to evolve with you by showing you my techniques and listening to your advice if you have any!

I propose you a cocktail of nature and trading. Two passions in one: cryptonature

In order to please everyone, I will also write articles in French but I can very well turn them into English. You will tell me all that!

In short it's a new beginning for me I hope not to be too clumsy. I want to evolve with you. Do not hesitate to ask me your questions, I'm sure together we can do great things.

In fact

For those who already know me. I am the former owner of the levieilours account. Having lost the password of my account, you can find me here!




H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now