Hello Hive! The Hobbit arrived

Hi!
I'm Monika but people call me Leto!
The Hobbit part comes with the fact I'm 4'11 not because my feet are hairy, I promise.

I'm a criminology and psychology student and I love to talk, like a lot.
I never shut up, yet I have no idea what to say here!
I'm a mostly Polish woman living in West Yorkshire, UK and I'm having a blast as Yorkshire accent is my favourite. Never mastered it myself, shame. I'm just speaking with this Huddersfield strain of polish accent, it's funny, I promise to make a video 😅

I'm a massive geek, I love games, super heroes, all those things that are now popular and I got beaten up for when I was a teenager, you know, some can relate 😅

I never done anything like this so I'm a bit lost but my mate @ashtv convinced me to give it a go, so here I am!

I will be mostly talking about my adventures, my modeling, work and studies.
Things I find interesting, hoping you will find interesting as well.
Expect all sort of random, daily posts.
All photos are mine, or of me.
Tag along, let's be friends! !

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
29 Comments
Ecency