Well this is it. This is how I start my journey being a Steemer

Hello All!

Ignore my quality of writing, English is not my first language but I will try to do my best.

About me? I am just a normal guy coming from poor country of Nepal studying in Australia to make something out of my life here. Been here for about almost a year now, I am studying Network Security in Australia.

So, how I ended up here?
Although being an IT guy it may sound strange but I had not heard about cryptocurrency before that WannaCry ransomware and how they wanted their money. It all started there. I was so intrigued by the fact that, people held data like hostage and wanted bitcoin which was worth $300. I then started to do research on cryptocurrency passionately. After all the research watching youtube videos, articles, different websites , I finally heard about Steem. (and yeah later I realized that I was even researching on Steemit regarding different cryptocoins, i didnot knew what steem was then, i just took it as a source of information). After I found out about steem, i immediately loved the idea how this thing worked. So! here I am writing this post ;) :D .

I love travelling, playing soccer, listening to music, learning new things, Going into the wild and exploring the wilderness is my personality.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center