Kosh here! A friendly Introduction

Hello Steemitian,

My name is Kourosh, I go by Kosh, 26 years old, music enthusiast and spicy food addict!! Too much info ? I'm new to this website. Pardon my noobie'ness but I'll try to keep up with all these blog posts.

As it is for me, I come from a very small island in the Arabian Peninsula called Bahrain. Its super small that you can literally go from one end of the country to the other in less than 2 hours (of course without any traffic).  I've been travelling for the past 3, almost 4 years of my life after graduating from University as an Computer Engineer and not being able to find a job just like everybody else who has recently graduated. 

Here's a map to how far much I've traveled:


43 Cities .. not bad although its more likely less than 10% of the world !! 



 ^^ "History in the making: First Psychedelic Festival in Bangladesh"


 The world has grown vastly and many are eliminating its beauty. Together, we find that one sense of what we all seek.The frequencies of the music itself gives us a unique experience. I'm a DJ who like to play underground tunes, mainly Psytrance!! but if offered gigs, I have extensive knowledge in music so I can nearly play most genres. I'm attaching both links below, feel free to listen,like and follow: 


(Soundcloud= Chillout + House) 

(Mixcloud=Psy+techno)


I've also been a teacher for the past 2 years in the land of smiles (Thailand).  I speak a little Thai too since I've been living and working there for almost 3 years. I traveled to many different parts of the country and also to neighboring countries every time I got a chance.  If anybody has any questions about South East Asia, please don't hesitate to ask.

I feel like lots can be accomplished with this platform and make greater connections with like minded people. 


Instagram

Facebook


Cheers & thanks for reading. 


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center