hard work women life .

Hi , my all steemians friends .

Good evening....
Today, I will introduce you to some hard worker of Naogaon Bazar . I hope you enjoy this photo.

IMG_20180325_090523.jpg

When I went to the market this elderly woman could sell cucumbers. Although she is a woman, she is doing her own small business. Taking care of his own family.

IMG_20180325_093304.jpg

more and more lemon..............

IMG_20180325_093306.jpg

When I went inside the market, I found many lemons. I like to eat lemon juice and rice. Do you like lemon?

more information please visite :
https://web.facebook.com/khurshid.alam.900
All these pictures are my original work ......

so beautiful photos on my Xiaomi mobile today. Hope you enjoy the pictures of today's market nowga bazar ...
I hope all of like this ... follow me @khurshid

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center