HELLO STEEM .. SUCCES ALWAYS

WhatsApp Image 2018-01-25 at 19.18.37.jpeg

greeting all steemit friends. introduce my name khairani auly akunt my steemit @ khairani
i live in langsa provinsia aceh indonesia for now i teach in vocational high school health.
I am very happy steemit want to send me a password. I know steemit from my husband @gurusosiologi, my husband said in steemit we can share information especially in steemit there are various communities from various circles ranging from home to abroad ...

WhatsApp Image 2018-01-25 at 19.18.37 (1).jpeg

one of the reasons why I want to go to steemit in addition to looking for additional finance for wanting to find a variety of world-class recipes and medicines (hehehehehe) because I am happy with cooking especially with my husband loves food.
please guidance from senior steemit langsa senior and steemit and curator Indonesia
@levycore and @aiqabrago

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center