Just a little Hello!!

29AB00AD-6BA6-4AA6-9DA2-C0A9CD076FA3.jpg

Hello! I’m Kelly Montgomery and I’m brand new to the HIVE community, although I’m no stranger to HIVE. My dad, John Novak @beststart has been doing HIVE since the beginning of the year and has LOVED it, so of course he got me quite intrigued.

Apparently one of the first things I need to do is to introduce myself, so here I am! Again, I’m Kelly, I’m a single mom of 2 amazing boys that are the light of my life! I’m a work from home mom and for the last 7 years I have built a very successful health coaching business. I also have a podcast that I’m revamping this summer that focuses a lot on hot button topics, called Free to Be!

IMG_0989.jpeg

A fun fact: I’m a BUCKEYE born and bred! Through and through, I bleed scarlet and gray! But for the last 15 years I have lived in TN; however life has brought me back to my roots and my boys and I are actually moving back to Ohio this summer!

This next season will for sure be an adventure, but we are ready for it, as much as we can be. So many bittersweet aspects, but ready for the next season and all that God is going to bring and teach us through it all.

D93B19B1-8D85-473E-8706-36E09BEA9E0F.jpg

Well I think that’s enough randomness for y’all for now. Looking forward to getting to know you all through HIVE.

In the meantime- be the good!!

Kelly
Certified Health Coach

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now