My introductory post

steemit-intro 1.JPG

My names are Kelechi Justina lawrence and I am new in steemit. This is my first official steemit introductory post and am so excited about it.
I learnt about this great platform from @kenhudoy through our numerous chats about blogging and cryptocurrency business and here I am, so excited to be here amongst great steemians and enjoying every moment of it.

steemit-intro-2.JPG

My few days of steeming hot have exposed me to many great contents and topics ranging from Finance to Investments and cryptocurrency to blockchain. I do also appreciate the excellent contents food and arts bloggers share, and since I am a strong believer of healthy living, steemit health bloggers are on top of their game. Also looking at homesteaders, travelers and photography plus family and nature bloggers, i was amazed at the richness of the contents and so many others too numerous to mention. More so the great sense of community here is what I feel makes steemit thick of which I am proud to be amongst.
steemit-intro 3.JPG

Going forward, since originality and great contents reign supreme here, I am certain i will contribute my own quota to ensuring I thrill my followers with contents that will tickle their fancy and garnish their day. As a trained nutritionist and dietician, I will blog on healthy food and vegan diets ( admire @amy-goodrich a lot) and also life and good stories. More so, as someone who is versatile, I will also blog on general subjects and study and contribute in issues related to blockchain as it concerns my dear steemit.
steemit intro 5.JPG

I have plans to introduce steemit to my colleagues at work, family and friends and organize steemit hangouts where I intend showing others the benefit of steemit as an alternative and fruitful means of socializing. Below are my friends, just spoke to them about steemit and see the excitement on their cute faces;)

steemit intro 4.JPG

Finally, I must commend steemians like @charles1 for his support, and admire @mammasitta for her good contents especially her big sweet heart, @sweetsssj you got me really entertained, thanks for your superb travel blog and flying the steemit flag high across the world. I am so thrilled by the AcroYoga entertainments guys like @karensuestudios and @acromott , you guys are simply amazing. @karenmckersie you doing great with your mumsy kitchen.
@ruth-girl thanks for entertaining me with your stories. @rok-sivante your post explaining how Fuders and fake media are trying to bring down prices of cryptocurrency after the South Korean bad news really calmed my nerves being new in crypto and thanks @reko for updating me on state of steem and blockchain. @papa-pepper I see you! following your works which are very entertaining and natural. @surpassinggoogle you doing great for many, thanks Finally, my admirers from @gardenofeden and crew @everlove and @quinneaker great guys. Say me well to @qiqi-power and other kids. To The African folks and steemians like @ejemai , @oluwoleolaide , @stach , @ogochukwu et al, I see you guys and ready to join in upping this steemit game in Africa.
steemit intro 7.JPG

Thanks and following you all for better guides. Finally, my regards and gratitude to @ned and @dan for this innovative venture. You guys are awesome. To all others I didn’t mention now, be sure to see me regularly in the comment section of your posts.
Lets keep steeming hot.

Could you show a minnow first timer some love with your upvote and follow me to get my exciting posts. Also will appreciate a resteem from you to expose me more to great steemians. Will appreciate also your kind comments.
Loving you all & Kisses!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center